Übersicht Ansprechpartner

 

Name:

Telefonnummer:

 Zimmer:

Email:

Bader, Markus

08867 9110-11 

Bürgermeister, Rottenbuch

bader@rottenbuch.de 

Erhard, Peter 

08867 9100-11 

Bürgermeister, Böbing

info.boebing@t-online.de 

 

 

 

 

Donderer, Andrea 

08867 9110-18 

Tourist-Information 

tourist-info@rottenbuch.de 

Grauer, Bettina 

08867 9110-16 

Kasse 

grauer@rottenbuch.de 

Hanana, Elfriede

08867 9110-23

Mitarbeiterin Geschäftsleitung

hanana@rottenbuch.de

Heiserer, Daniela 

08867 9110-17 

Verwaltung 

heiserer@rottenbuch.de 

Jaensch, Mareike 

08867 9110-12 

Verwaltung 

jaensch@rottenbuch.de 

Scheifele, Hannes 

08867 9110-14 

Geschäftsleitung 

scheifele@rottenbuch.de 

Schmid, Claudia 

08867 9110-15 

Kasse 

schmid@rottenbuch.de 

Schwarz, Sabine 

08867 9110-13 

Verwaltung 

schwarz@rottenbuch.de 

Staltmeier, Karola

08867 9100-10 

Verwaltung, Böbing

staltmeier@rottenbuch.de 

Strauß, Beate

08867 9110-18 

Tourist-Information

tourist-info@rottenbuch.de 

Vogt, Peter

08867 9110-14 

Stellvertretender Geschäftsleiter

vogt@rottenbuch.de